Loading player…

Automatic Black is a four man Indie/Rock/Punk band from Philadelphia, PA. The band consists of: Jeff Darr (vocals and guitar), Steve K (bassist) and Mark Biondi (drums). Their 11 track debut "De-Evolution" was released in 2004 under Arista Records.

The song "Crash and Burn" was featured in the EA Game "Tiger Woods 2004". The group is releasing their debut self titled EP in 2009 on their new Nashville record label…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Gohere to download De-evolution cd http://www.taringa.net/posts/musica/9233998/British-Beef---The-God-Awfuls---Automatic-Black.html
  • crash and burn is a hymn. TWPGATour'04 FTW
  • i need the lyrics to "burnout" anyone got em?
  • wtf STILL unknown band! And literally 12 plays of the first album, in 5 years. I'm going to put both the album and the EP on my blog soon. Or, send me a message.
  • So underrated band :[ Awesome songs!
  • \/ fail
  • white trash vacation, is what I was referring to by the way
  • love this song
  • I just listened to the new self titled EP and Go Your Way. They are good but Crash and Burn is still the best. Also, if anyone knows where I can buy/get De-Evolution, post i n my shoutbox. I want that album!
  • Crash and Burn is sooooooo good. It's practically ingrained in my head because I used to play Tiger Woods 04 every day for like a year. I'm looking forward to more from you guys.

API Calls