Loading player…

Astrohenge are a / band from London, England, that was formed in 2007 by Matthew Rozeik from Necro Deathmort. The band released their debut album, Astrohenge, in 2010 through Eyesofsound records.

Matthew Rozeik - guitar Dr. Oliver Weeks - piano, keyboards, violin Hugh Harvey - guitar Kieran Iles - drums


Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Second album is so amazing
  • Astrohenge live review - Rock City, Nottingham, 10/10/13: http://metaltalk.net/columns/20103935.php
  • First six songs into my first listening experience with these guys, and I can already tell they are going to be in long-term consistent rotation. Holy fuck this is good.
  • great name
  • "Toil in Hell" insane piano :3
  • Origami Werewolf is my new favourite song title.
  • awesome tunes
  • Fuck me this band is amazing, I have no idea why they aren't huge already.
  • awesome!
  • Great at Desertfest!

API Calls