Loading player…

Aereogramme were an alternative/progressive/post-rock four-piece from Glasgow. Formed in 1998, the band released four full-length albums, 'A Story In White', 'Sleep and Release', 'Seclusion' and 'My Heart Has A Wish That You Would Not Go', and a couple of EPs on Chemikal Underground Records.


The band announced their split on May 11th 2007. A full statement is available on…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Does anyone know where I can download their music? I can't seem to find it anywhere, dead links, torrents with no seeds. If someone could be kind enough to post it on my shoutbox, I'd really appreciate it!
  • motion (acoustic)
  • Wrapped in some bitter sweet songs
  • motion
  • They're amazing! I'm astonished.
  • Años y aún los escucho ♥
  • My love for this band keeps on growing.
  • will always be listening to your music!
  • So grateful I got the chance to see these guys. They were supporting Biffy and I believe it was their second last ever gig.
  • give up on waiting, and just listen to the unwinding hours. it's nowhere near as good as Aereogramme was, but it's something.

API Calls