Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube
Skip to YouTube video

Loading player…

A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

(2000 – present)

Trans Fixion is a South Korean indie rock band.

Trans Fixion 은 대한민국의 4인조 록 그룹이다. 구성원은 해랑 (보컬), 전호진 (기타), 손동욱 (베이스 기타), 천기 (드럼)다.



Trans Fixion (2002년, 락레코드) Hard And Heavy (2006년, 도레미미디어) Revolution (2008년, 도레미미디어) Never Say Goodbye(2010년) No. 4(2011년)


My Jina (2006년) Get Show (2007년) one (2010년)


내게 돌아와 (데뷔곡) Time to say goodbye (2집 타이틀곡) Radio (피파온라인 2) Get Show (피파온라인 2) 승리를 위하여 (2006 독일 월드컵 붉은… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls