Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube
Skip to YouTube video

Loading player…

Scrobble from Spotify?

Connect your Spotify account to your account and scrobble everything you listen to, from any Spotify app on any device or platform.

Connect to Spotify


A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

Psalms Of Extinction is the fifth studio album by Swedish Industrial metal band Pain, released on April 16, 2007 in Europe's Nordic Territories and May 7, 2007 in the rest of Europe. "Zombie Slam" is the first song from the album to receive a video. Musicians featured on the album include Mikkey Dee (Motörhead, ex-Don Dokken, King Diamond) on "Zombie Slam" recording drums, Children of Bodom frontman Alexi Laiho on "Just Think Again" (guitar solo), and Peter Iwers of In… read more


Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls