Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube
Skip to YouTube video

Loading player…

Scrobble from Spotify?

Connect your Spotify account to your account and scrobble everything you listen to, from any Spotify app on any device or platform.

Connect to Spotify


A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

Hoitovirhe (eng: Malpractice) is the first full-length album released by the Finnish industrial metal band Turmion Kätilöt. There are eleven songs on the album. A video for "Verta ja lihaa" was made and it was released on Spinefarm Metal DVD Vol. II.

MC Raaka Pee (Petja Turunen) - Lead Vocals DJ Vastapallo (Lassi Kauppinen) - Guitars Master Bates (Hannu Voutilainen) - Bass Guitar, Backing Vocals RunQ (Janne Tolsa) - Keyboards, Programming DQ (Antero Seppänen) - Drums, Percussion Plastinen - Session Vocals

Released: May 20, 2004 Genre… read more


Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls