Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube
Skip to YouTube video

Loading player…

Scrobble from Spotify?

Connect your Spotify account to your account and scrobble everything you listen to, from any Spotify app on any device or platform.

Connect to Spotify


A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

Fist of God is the second album by MSTRKRFT, released on March 17, 2009.

Track listing 01. "It Ain't Love" (featuring Lil' Mo) – 3:42 02. "1,000 Cigarettes" – 3:27 03. "Bounce" (featuring N.O.R.E. & Isis) – 2:52 04. "Vuvuvu" – 3:40 05. "Heartbreaker" (featuring John Legend) – 3:14 06. "Fist of God" – 4:05 07. "So Deep" (featuring Jahmal from The Carps) – 3:28 08. "Click Click" (featuring E-40) – 3:29 09. "Word Up" (featuring… read more


Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls