Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube
Skip to YouTube video

Loading player…

Scrobble from Spotify?

Connect your Spotify account to your account and scrobble everything you listen to, from any Spotify app on any device or platform.

Connect to Spotify


A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Seoul, Korea, Republic of (2016 – present)

MOMOLAND (Hangul: 모모랜드) is a nine-member South Korean girl group under Double Kick Company. The members are Hyebin, Yeonwoo, Jane, Taeha, Nayun, Daisy, JooE, Ahin and Nancy. The group was formed through a MNET survival reality show called FINDING MOMOLAND. They debuted with seven members originally, but in April of 2017, Duble Kick Company confirmed they would come back with two new members: Daisy and Taeha.

Their debut was on November 10, 2016 with the mini-album Welcome to MOMOLAND. The… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Listeners

API Calls