Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube
Skip to YouTube video

Loading player…

Scrobble from Spotify?

Connect your Spotify account to your account and scrobble everything you listen to, from any Spotify app on any device or platform.

Connect to Spotify


A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

GREAT! is the third mini-album by South Korean girl group MOMOLAND. It was released on January 3, 2018. The title track for the album is "뿜뿜".

Track List: 01. 뿜뿜 02. 궁금해 03. Same Same 04. Fly 05. 뿜뿜 (Inst.) 06. 어마어마해 (EDM Ver.) (Inst.)

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls