A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Formed in 1998 (with several line-up changes since), the band is comprised of: Juho Törmälä (guitar) Jesse Mäläskä (bass) Riku Kovalainen(drums) Jarno Markus (vocals) Jarkko Markus (keyboards).

The first demo, Siege of Misery, with Ville Kanniala handling the vocals, was released in 2002 and was followed swiftly by Mirror Image (2003; Antti Ojalehto on vocals) and My Scars (2003) - it was at this point that the Markus brothers joined. This demo was recorded and produced by Pasi Sipilä of… read more

Top Tracks

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls