Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube
Skip to YouTube video

Loading player…

Scrobble from Spotify?

Connect your Spotify account to your account and scrobble everything you listen to, from any Spotify app on any device or platform.

Connect to Spotify


A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

Settle is the debut album by English music duo Disclosure, released on 31 May 2013 by Island Records. The album includes the singles "Latch (feat. Sam Smith)", "White Noise (feat. AlunaGeorge)", "You & Me (feat. Eliza Doolittle)", "F For You", "Help Me Lose My Mind (feat. London Grammar)" and "Voices (feat. Sasha Keable)". A deluxe edition of the album contains four bonus tracks including Disclosure's remix of… read more


Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls