Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube
Skip to YouTube video

Loading player…

A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Date

Monday 21 September 2009Sunday 27 September 2009

Location

Hazelwood Studio
Frankfurt am Main, Germany

Show on map

SeatGeek

Description

Adresse: Westerbachstraße 47

21.09. Montag: + DJ Lucille du Basse
Daturah - http://www.myspace.com/daturah
Low 500 - http://www.myspace.com/low500band
Gentle Veincut - http://www.myspace.com/gentleveincut
Kong - http://www.myspace.com/kongplace

22.09. Dienstag: + DJ Luckyshooter
Smokestack Lightnin' - http://www.myspace.com/smokestacklightninmusic
A Tribute To Johnny Cash - http://www.myspace.com/johnnycashlive
House Williams - http://www.myspace.com/housewilliams
Preslisa - http://www.myspace.com/preslisa

23.09. Mittwoch: + DJ Team Phonopop
The Tunics (UK) - http://www.myspace.com/thetunics
Verlen - http://www.myspace.com/verle
Peoples Temper - http://www.myspace.com/peoplestemper

24.09. Donnerstag: + DJ Klaus Walter
Pillow Fight Club - http://www.myspace.com/pillowfightclub
Spurv Laerke - http://www.myspace.com/spurvlaerke
Morning Boy - http://www.myspace.com/morningboymusic

25.09. Freitag: + Atze Knauf & Weller (Sundae Soul Recordings) www.sundaesoul.de
Inuki - http://www.myspace.com/inukimusic
Cellard’or - http://www.myspace.com/cellardormusic
C-Types - http://www.myspace.com/thectypes

26.09. Samstag: + DJ Mahmut
Velveteen - http://www.myspace.com/velveteenmusic
The Audience - http://www.myspace.com/rocktheaudience
Nova Drive - http://www.myspace.com/novadrive
Good Weather Girl (UK) - http://www.myspace.com/goodweathergirlmusic

27.09. Sonntag: + DJ Ding Dong
Major Parkinson (Nor) - http://www.myspace.com/majorparkinson
B.E.E.S. - http://www.myspace.com/beesbandmusic
Cargo City - http://www.myspace.com/cargocity
Kenneth Minor - http://www.myspace.com/kennethminormusic

Line-up (25)

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

12 went

5 interested

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls