Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

zero dB are Chris Vogado and Neil Combstock. They mix hard jazz, electro, Latin, hip hop and house, laced throughout with heavy basslines. Their early cuts were on Chris Vogado's record label, fluid ounce, which released their early 12"s such as "Come Party" and "Click", as well as a compilation album of their remixes, "Reconstruction". Their debut artist album, "Bongos, Bleeps & Basslines" came out in Summer 2006 on Ninja Tune.

They have also remixed truby trio, suba, peace orchestra… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • sunshine lazy yeah]
  • (=
  • Powerful !
  • Thank you Ninja Tune. Thank you.
  • just found these guys @ the record store. so great thanks for opening my ears
  • Splendid!
  • Come Party :) Love this track from old Kruder&Dorf mixes
  • Fantastic! Glad I brought bongo's bleeps and basslines.
  • Excellents morceaux !!!

API Calls