Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

The Irrepressibles is an art-pop collective founded and led by composer and musician Jamie McDermott. Created in 2003, the band have released two full studio albums to date and 5 EPs, with a further 6th slated for release in 2014.

On the January 11, 2010, The Irrepressibles released their debut studio album, Mirror Mirror, a collection of 12 baroque pop songs produced by Dimitri Tikovoi and William Turner Duffin, and written by Jamie McDermott. The album features the single "In… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Avatar for Leyden
    come to leipzig again...
  • Avatar for bosondehiggs2
  • Avatar for vickyadoresyou
    retiraram as musicas do spotify, já estive menos deprimido
  • Avatar for cm4tto
    Please, come to RUSSIA!!! [4]
  • Avatar for Multja
  • Avatar for odocebarbaro
    Brazil ♥
  • Avatar for sendomaho
    increíble, maravilloso!
  • Avatar for xavipvs
  • Avatar for PuellaMagika
    Please, come to RUSSIA!!! [3]
  • Avatar for MorNamo-Annatar
    Please, come to RUSSIA!!! [2]

API Calls