Loading player…

Dark ambient project by Szymon Tankiewicz, with two full-length albums released: Submerged (2007) and His Master's Voice (2010), both on Malignant Records.

Phaenon's Facebook page: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Phaenon/188486529299

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Outstanding.
  • Submerged is absolutely stunning.
  • Promotional clip from the upcoming digital compilation of [label]Malignant Records[/label]' assortments, to be co-released with my label, [label]Kalpamantra[/label]. Promo video here at http://youtu.be/GEQx5GuR4FM.
  • in love with Submerged
  • new FREE compilation of predominately exclusive tracks from Wounds of the Earth blogzine f/ False Mirror, Svartsinn, Therradaemon (aka Northaunt), Phaenon, Roto Visage, Dead Man's Hill and many more! http://woundsoftheearth.blogspot.com
  • These are sublime productions, wonderful deep sounds. "Submerged" and "His Master's Voice" are two facets to a marvellous dark jewel.
  • Submerged was THE album which made me love dark ambient, still my favorite. His Master's voice is awesome as well!
  • Submerged is amazing. Great space ambient.
  • The new samples sound great, and the art work is stunning.
  • phaenon is up in on

API Calls