Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

Black Metal from Trondheim, Norway.

Current Members: Luctus - Vocals (Behexen / Celestial Bloodshed) Åsli - Guitars (Vemod) *symbol* - Drums (Mare)

Former/past members: Steingrim Torson - Bass (Celestial Bloodshed, Miseria X, Selvhat, Jammerskrik, Unbeing, Grenjar) (R.I.P. May 1st 2009)

Discography: One Tail, One Head, Demo 2008 Demo II, Demo 2008 One Tail, One Head (Remastered EP) 2011 Tandava (EP) 2011

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Log in to or sign up to leave a shout.

API Calls