Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

Looptroop formed in Västerås, Sweden, 1992. The band consist of three members: / Embee and the lyricists Promoe & Supreme.

They were four members but Cosm.i.c has left the group. His appearance on "Fort Europa" (Album) was his last. Read about it on

Dj Mc Marshall (later to be known as EMBEE) and his classmate Marcie Cee shared a newfound love of music in the early . The rest of the jerks… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Avatar for Dnlphnv
    Respect from Russia! [2]
  • Avatar for fish-oil
    was soll die respektscheiße wir sind hier nich auf youtube ihr keleks
  • Avatar for arischblond
    respect from offenbach
  • Avatar for PHearleZZ
    from the waxcabinet = best album
  • Avatar for osmark
    Sweden from Respect
  • Avatar for RxOliver
    Respect from Scotland!
  • Avatar for DopeChef
    Respect from Russia!
  • Avatar for mickimouse
    Respect from Poland ! [10]
  • Avatar for Kizuro
    Respect from Spain !
  • Avatar for Gelo3D
    Respect from Poland ! [9]

API Calls