Loading player…

Reasonable Doubt

Reasonable Doubt



Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • rating 10/10
  • not better than The Blueprint
  • I Love This Album So Much
  • Quality!
  • last.fm please for the love of god fix the tracks
  • how does the tracklisting get so fucked up like this
  • Excellent, EXCELLENT album. Jay-Z isn't near as quality as he used to be but this is definitely in his top 3 best studio albums E-V-E-R. Beats are crazy and some of his flows are real good.
  • lol the tags on this page gotta get fixed what the fuck is with the 120+ runtime
  • His best album!!!
  • This is ghetto poetry at its absolute finest

API Calls