A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Death Metal from Russia (Ufa, Bashkortostan). Formed in 2009.

Line up: Victor "Rain" Zorin - Vocals Grigoriy "Grom" Sukhov - Guitar Alexandr "Mars" - Guitar Dmitriy "SuomiNoir" Kurgin - Drums Victor Knyazev - Bass

Discography: Торжество Без Плоти Full-length, 2010

Top Tracks

Similar Artists

People Listening Now

API Calls