Loading player…

Geier Sturzflug is a German (Bochum) musical group of the Neue Deutsche Welle genre, created in 1979, and probably best known for their hit 'Bruttosozialprodukt'. Its five members are:
Friedel Geratsch - Vocals and Guitar
Werner Borowski - Bass
Uwe Kellerhoff – Piano
Michael Volkmann – Guitar and Vocals
Klaus Fiehe – Vocals and Saxophone

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

People Listening Now


API Calls