A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Embrace of Thorns is a Greek black/death metal band, formed in 1999.

A current line-up consists of: Archfiend DevilPig - Vocals, bass, drums (Necrovorous) Herald Of Demonic Pestilence - Guitar, backing vocals Abomination Virginborn (Anastasis Valtsanis) - Guitar (Nuclear Winter (Grc), Dead Congregation) Christ Molestor - Bass (Wargoat) Nuctemeron Bestial Ravisher of the Divine Harmony - Drums, backing vocals

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

People Listening Now

API Calls