Loading player…

EXO (Korean: 엑소) is a ten member South Korean-Chinese boy group under SM Entertainment, formed in 2012. EXO-K consists of Suho, Baekhyun, Chanyeol, D.O., Kai and Sehun. EXO-M consists of Xiu Min, Lay and Chen. EXO is divided into two subgroups, EXO-K and EXO-M, promoting in South Korea and China separately.

Their prologue (promotional) single "What Is Love" was released on January 30, 2012. Their second single…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • lightsaber ♥ [7]
  • life saaaaver
  • lightsaber ♥ [6]
  • Chen's voice in Miracles in December is heaven. I can't get enough ... ♥
  • @gabbs_r I'm using EXO to EXOLOGY just 'cause I found the album's page in that tag lol
  • lightsaber ♥ [5]
  • lightsaber ♥ [4]
  • \/ me too, but I use EXO-K/EXO-M in EXOLOGY as well
  • I'm using 3 tags lol lol lol (EXO-K = every korean song / EXO-M = every chinese song / EXO = New Japanese releases and for the EXOLOGY CHAPTER 1: THE LOST PLANET album) ... I swear I'm not crazy, or maybe a little
  • Does anyone refuse to scrobble in the Exo tag because you don't wanna lose your EXO-K scrobbles?

API Calls