Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

Defeated Sanity was formed in 1994 in Dachsbach, Bavaria as a project of Wolfgang Teske (guitar) and Lille Gruber (drums) with the intention to play the most brutal and intense possible. The band started playing shows in 1996 with the help of session musicians Jonas Gruber (bass) and Robert Colnik (vocals). With this line-up the band also recorded the two demos "Devoured By The Black" (1996) and "Withdrawn From Beauty" (1998).

The next step… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Avatar for lul_peter
    My rectum is ready for the new album
  • Avatar for sangremuerto
    My body is ready for the new album. [2]
  • Avatar for ViniciusPThrash
    My body is ready for the new album.
  • Avatar for GodofDeathMetal
    I didn't go to that show in Brooklyn. One day I'll see 'em live.
  • Avatar for DARKZSOU7
    Excited to see them in a few hours. Probably the best BDM band these days.
  • Avatar for GodofDeathMetal
    They're gonna be in Brooklyn, I might go!
  • Avatar for leafmargin
    second that, no sarcasm
  • Avatar for Sacrut
    not bad rock band
  • Avatar for GodofDeathMetal
    I like Chapters of Repugnance and Passages of Deformity the most. Killer brutal death metal records!
  • Avatar for VlaicuLiviu
    psalms & chapters are their best albums ;)

API Calls