Loading player…

The skills behind D*Note's brand of jazz, rap & rare groove belong chiefly to Matt Winn (Matt Wienevski), who was helped by scratcher Charlie Lexton (Cool Breeze) & occasional keyboard player Matt Cooper (who records for Dorado in his own right as Outside). Their debut album housed the singles Now Is The Time, Bronx Bull, Scheme Of Things & The More I See, each of which enjoyed extremely good reviews in their original…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Ballistic Bario Boom .......very GOOD. in "The Garden Of Earthly Delights"
  • He looks like Dave Angel from the Fast Show in that pic.........
  • nice jazzy chill music :)
  • i cannot find anything! i wanted to download shed my skin... :c
  • The Garden of Earthly Delights is the one for me!!
  • ja shed bazen nummer idd. die clip met die vent. lekker
  • Shed my skin brings me back to my youth *-*
  • Iniquity Worker is amazing !!!
  • I had an epiphany listening to Garden of Earthly Delights. Really.

API Calls