Loading player…

Count Basic (not to be confused with Count Basie) is an Austrian musical group whose recordings have been categorized as , , and . The band's principal members were guitarist Peter Legat and the two vocalists Kelly Sae and Valerie Etienne for the album "Life Think it Over". But the band decided to go on only with Kelly Sae.


* 1995 Life Think it Over * 1996 The Remix Hit Collection * 1996 Moving in the Right Direction * 1997… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • крутые
  • Speechless [Drum 'N Bass]
  • listening to rockers hi-fi radio, twice did a song catch my attention, twice it was from count basic. good stuff.
  • you guys rocked in Wiesen! such a pleasure to watch you play!!
  • Donau Experience...best track ever.
  • <3
  • Speechless- I like it)
  • I like the name and especially Kelli - girl not only sings but is fine as hell!!! Love their music as well as Incognito's
  • Good music but... worst name for a band ever!!! lol Jazzhole has to be 2nd though
  • Hello, beste Grüße aus Hannover und Berlin, Home of the groove, Grüße an Max und seinen "Alten"...

API Calls