Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

Cosmic Gate is a German , and duo made up of Claus Terhoeven (aka Nic Chagall) and Stefan Bossems (DJ Bossi). They are best known for their singles "Exploration of Space", "The Drums", and "The Truth." Cosmic Gate has done remixes for popular DJs including Tiësto, Armin van Buuren, and Ferry Corsten. Cosmic Gate's heavy, analogue trance sound is considered by many to be the definition of hard trance.



* Rhythm & Drums (2001… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Avatar for JCdotnl
    Great producers/Dj's !
  • Avatar for walk_ed
    "Under Your Spell" !! [5] :D
  • Avatar for bapooh
    "Under Your Spell" !! [4]
  • Avatar for 19majkel20
    ♥ Cosmic Gate ♥ - ♥ Cosmic Music ♥ - ♥ Brilant Sound ♥
  • Avatar for Arminka1234
    Alone !!! ♥
  • Avatar for Modul_Alex
    The Drums , Mental Atmosphere , Melt To The Ocean ♥ ♥ ♥
  • Avatar for MrPred
    Start to Feel.
  • Avatar for ShadowGonzo
    The new stuff sounds good!
  • Avatar for fraudoktorsl
    your music is unique... the cosmic sounds :)
  • Avatar for alexandroqq
    So Get Up <3

API Calls