Discover New Music is a music discovery service that gives you personalised recommendations based on the music you play.

Start your profile Close window



Everyone’s tags

More tags


South Korea (2012 – present)

C-CLOWN (Korean: 씨클라운, short for ‘Crown Clown’) is a South Korean pop boy group under Yedang Entertainment and consists of six members: Rome (Leader), Siwoo, Ray, Kang Jun, T.K, and Maru.

The group released their debut mini-album “NOT ALONE” with its lead single being “SOLO” on July 18, 2012. They made their debut performance following day on the Mnet music television program M! Countdown.


Top Albums

Listening Trend

6,683listeners all time
470,444scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Start scrobbling and track your listening history users scrobble the music they play in iTunes, Spotify, Rdio and over 200 other music players.

Create a profile


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

Listening Now

Top Listeners