Loading player…

He's from Bristol, he moved to Hackney... he makes bassy music. He's called Ralph Cumbers. His first album was a bit like dubstep but he has been exploring new territories since then.

A Smile Is A Curve That Straightens Most Things (2006)
Zamyatin Digitised (2007)
May The Bridges I Burn Light The Way (2009)
inner space break free (2011)
Reeling Skullways (2012)

Besides recording on his own, he collaborates with…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Reeling Skullways is amazing
  • Your remix of Ocean Swell/Lending Library is awesome!
  • overlooked
  • s'good
  • Most overlooked album of the year imo
  • underrated. [2]
  • PHOTOS FROM UNSOUND 2012 http://lomek.ownlog.com/83177,kategoria.html
  • underrated.
  • [artist]Bass Clef[/artist] will play at [url=http://www.last.fm/festival/3097023+Unsound+2012,+The+10th+Edition:+THE+END]Unsound Festival 2012[/url].
  • Bass Clef talks about 3D printers and the digitisation of music in a new M3 interview - http://m3event.wordpress.com/2012/05/17/interview-bass-clef/

API Calls