Discover New Music is a music discovery service that gives you personalised recommendations based on the music you play.

Start your profile Close window



Everyone’s tags

More tags


2PM is a six member South Korean boy group which debuted under JYP Entertainment in 2008. The group members include Jun.K (준케이), Nichkhun (닉쿤), Taecyeon (택연), Wooyoung (우영), Junho (준호), and Chansung (찬성). They debuted with the song 10점 만점에 10점 (10 Points out of 10 Points) in September 2008. The song showcased their mix of acrobatic and b-boy dance style.

All of the 2PM members (besides Nichkhun who was scouted) auditioned for JYP Entertainment. Their trainee days, along with the members of 2AM, were filmed on a show entitled “Hot Blood Men”. The show documented the rigorous training program of JYP trainees as well as the elimination of three trainees from the group.

2PM released their debut mini album “Hottest Time of the Day” on August 29, 2008. They made their official debut on September 4, 2008 on M! Countdown with “10점 만점에 10점”. They began promotion for another song from the mini album, “Only You”, on October 17, 2008.

On April 16, 2009, they released their second mini album, “2:00PM Time For Change”. Promotions began April 23 on M!Countdown for the lead single “Again & Again”. Exactly two weeks into their promotions they won their first music show award on M!Countdown. They also won a Mutizen Song Award on SBS Inkigayo the very same week. “니가 밉다” (I Hate You) served as a follow up single to “Again & Again” and was a hit as well.


Top Albums

Listening Trend

135,718listeners all time
11,213,179scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Start scrobbling and track your listening history users scrobble the music they play in iTunes, Spotify, Rdio and over 200 other music players.

Create a profile


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.
  • le2jh

    여름보다 뜨거운 너 has been my new favorite song since the moment I heard it~ 💛

    27 Jul 6:58am Reply
  • wenjoos

    nobody else ♥ [3]

    24 Jul 2:21am Reply
  • poueranger

    nobody else ♥ [2] should be released as single and got a flawless MV *dreams*

    23 Jul 4:44pm Reply
  • bunchaax3

    nobody else ♥

    17 Jul 3:03pm Reply
  • unsaidethings

    Jump <3

    11 Jul 4:46am Reply
  • eromaknae

    I'm in love with 우리집 <3 [2]

    1 Jul 10:09pm Reply
  • poueranger

    the comeback seems basic but I'm really liking it. "My House" is my new jam. [2]

    29 Jun 8:41pm Reply
  • chemistrybunny

    I'm in love with 우리집 <3

    28 Jun 6:59am Reply
  • yukiseu

    Amei que a shout está mais ativa que nunca e com os scrobbles crescendo bem

    23 Jun 1:50pm Reply
  • le2jh

    #MyHouse1stWin ♡

    23 Jun 1:03pm Reply
  • spacedetour


    23 Jun 12:55pm Reply
  • PoloGuccino

    the comeback seems basic but I'm really liking it. "My House" is my new jam.

    20 Jun 2:38pm Reply
  • colorsofseason

    2PM - NO.5 #2

    19 Jun 10:31pm Reply
  • wonskyu

    2PM needs to renovate! [2]

    19 Jun 10:10pm Reply
  • MillionthStar

    Very solid album [8] the songs get better with each listen [3]

    19 Jun 4:44pm Reply
  • DjeeMartins

    @filipecolucci1 é 우리집 :)

    18 Jun 7:02pm Reply
  • amandagrego

    Very solid album [7]

    18 Jun 5:36pm Reply
  • filipecolucci1

    A Tag é 우리집 ou 우리집 (My House) ?

    17 Jun 7:01pm Reply
  • kaisachu

    Very solid album [6] No.5 is my second fav album from them (after grown). lots of jams on it. nothing special tbh but it's all very 2PM for me. anyway i'm very happy because i wasn't feeling go crazy at all..

    17 Jun 4:52pm Reply
  • le2jh

    @Yoonhwa No. 5 is my favorite album from them next to Grown. Its not as bad as people make it out to be.. Plus RED is one of their best songs, vocally, tbh..

    17 Jun 8:37am Reply
  • All 6525 shouts

Listening Now

Top Listeners