Friday 1 August 2014
Neil Young & Crazy Horse
The WaterboysConcert
Bergenhus Festning - Plenen
Bergen, Norway
60.389359 5.323833

19 going

Add shout
Fosnavåg Rock
Marion Ravn, Marion Raven, CC CowboysConcert
Parken
Fosnavåg, Norway
Add shout
Sunday 3 August 2014
Festspillene i Elverum
The Waterboys, Violet Road, Change OverConcert
Sagtjernet Amfi
Elverum, Norway

1 going

Add shout
Wednesday 6 August 2014
Smukfest 2014
deadmau5, Skrillex, Pet Shop Boys, Simple Minds, Bastille, Jimmy Cliff, Example, The 1975Festival
Dyrehaven
Skanderborg, Denmark
56.027106 9.9182

9 going

Add shout
Thursday 7 August 2014
Fairport’s Cropredy Convention 2014
The Australian Pink Floyd Show, Marillion, The Waterboys, Al Stewart, Fairport Convention, Capercaillie, Steve Hackett, The Wonder StuffFestival
Cropredy
Banbury, United Kingdom
52.05 -1.3333333

12 going

Add shout
Thursday 14 August 2014
Green Man
Beirut, Neutral Milk Hotel, Simian Mobile Disco, Caribou, Panda Bear, Neko Case, Daughter, Real EstateFestival
Glanusk Park
Crickhowell, United Kingdom

127 going

12 shouts
Friday 15 August 2014
Voewood Festival 2014
Paul Young, Midge Ure, The Incredible String Band, Gabriel Bruce, Mike Heron, Peter Hook and the Light, Peter Hook, Los PacaminosFestival
Voewood
Holt, United Kingdom
Add shout
Friday 22 August 2014
Parkenfestivalen 2014
Tungtvann, Simple Minds, Jane's Addiction, Maria Mena, The Waterboys, American Authors, Veronica Maggio, Sivert HøyemFestival
Rensåsparken
Bodø, Norway

2 going

Add shout
Friday 29 August 2014
Moseley Folk Festival 2014
Johnny Marr, The Waterboys, Woods, Marissa Nadler, Thurston Moore, Richard Thompson, The Felice Brothers, The ScientistsFestival
Moseley Park
Birmingham, United Kingdom
52.448926 -1.892172

11 going

Add shout
Friday 19 September 2014
Ramsbottom Festival
Levellers, British Sea Power, Soul II Soul, Admiral Fallow, Cara Dillon, The Skints, Racing Glaciers, Keston Cobblers' ClubFestival
Ramsbottom Cricket Club
Ramsbottom, United Kingdom
53.645755 -2.312644

4 going

Add shout
Sunday 5 October 2014
Joanne Shaw TaylorConcert De Zwerver
Middelkerke, Belgium
51.175877 2.876933

1 going

Add shout
Monday 6 October 2014
Joanne Shaw TaylorConcert Spirit of 66
Verviers, Belgium
50.593502 5.860997
Add shout
Tuesday 14 October 2014
Joanne Shaw TaylorConcert Alte Seilerei
Mannheim, Germany
49.449032 8.496103

1 going

Add shout
Thursday 23 October 2014
Grainne Duffy
Gráinne DuffyConcert
Wunderbar Weite Welt
Eppstein, Germany
50.14031 8.386956

1 going

Add shout
Monday 27 October 2014
Dana FuchsConcert Colos-Saal
Aschaffenburg, Germany
49.97586 9.14904
Add shout
Monday 3 November 2014
Joanne Shaw TaylorConcert The Wardrobe
Leeds, United Kingdom
53.797394 -1.533583

1 going

Add shout
Tuesday 18 November 2014
Joanne Shaw TaylorConcert The Globe
Cardiff, United Kingdom
51.494321 -3.165052

1 going

Add shout
Wednesday 19 November 2014
Joanne Shaw Taylor
Bernie MarsdenConcert
Shepherds Bush Empire
London, United Kingdom
51.503485 -0.224181
Add shout
Sunday 23 November 2014
Dana FuchsConcert W2 Poppodium
's-Hertogenbosch, Netherlands
51.695562 5.297087

1 going

Add shout
Friday 5 December 2014
Planet Rockstock 2014
Magnum, Vega, Joanne Shaw Taylor, The Treatment, Touchstone, Voodoo Six, Purson, SkamFestival
Park Dean Holiday Park
Porthcawl, United Kingdom
Add shout