Saturday 17 January 2015
Dana FuchsConcert Sellersville Theater
Sellersville, PA, United States
40.359344 -75.311631
Add shout
Sunday 18 January 2015
Dana FuchsConcert Brooklyn Bowl
Brooklyn, New York, United States
40.721894 -73.957392

1 going

Add shout
Friday 30 January 2015
OrangoConcert Samfundet
Trondheim, Norway
63.422493 10.394607
Add shout
Monday 2 February 2015
The WaterboysConcert Warwick Arts Centre
Coventry, United Kingdom
52.379561 -1.56097

1 going

Add shout
Tuesday 3 February 2015
The WaterboysConcert Roundhouse
London, United Kingdom
51.543512 -0.152499

2 going

Add shout
Friday 6 February 2015
Dana FuchsConcert Gypsy Sally's
Washington DC, United States
38.904187 -77.068413

1 going

Add shout
Friday 17 April 2015
Hans TheessinkConcert Eetcafé de Buren
Boekelo, Netherlands
52.204112 6.799544
Add shout
Robin Trower
Joanne Shaw TaylorConcert
The Stables
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
52.0254 -0.673693

1 going

Add shout
Sunday 19 April 2015
Dana FuchsConcert Skråen i Nordkraft
Aalborg, Denmark
57.046356 9.931501
Add shout
Saturday 25 July 2015
Ramblin' Man Fair
Scorpions, Marillion, Camel, Riverside, The Pineapple Thief, Shooter Jennings, Hayseed Dixie, Gregg AllmanFestival
Mote Park
Maidstone, United Kingdom
51.264507 0.546982

6 going

Add shout
Tuesday 27 October 2015
The WaterboysConcert Ulster Hall
Belfast, United Kingdom
54.594641 -5.931132
Add shout
Thursday 29 October 2015
The WaterboysConcert Seapoint Ballroom
Galway, Ireland
Add shout
Wednesday 4 November 2015
The WaterboysConcert Vicar Street
Baile Átha Cliath, Dublin, Ireland
53.3429 -6.27555
Add shout
Thursday 5 November 2015
The WaterboysConcert Vicar Street
Baile Átha Cliath, Dublin, Ireland
53.3429 -6.27555
Add shout
Friday 6 November 2015
The WaterboysConcert Vicar Street
Baile Átha Cliath, Dublin, Ireland
53.3429 -6.27555

1 going

Add shout
Saturday 7 November 2015
The WaterboysConcert Vicar Street
Baile Átha Cliath, Dublin, Ireland
53.3429 -6.27555
Add shout