Tuesday 9 September 2014
Fashion Rocks
Jennifer Lopez, Usher, Pitbull, Kiss, Duran Duran, Miranda Lambert, The Band Perry, AfrojackFestival
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, New York, United States
40.683267 -73.976188

2 going

Add shout
Friday 12 September 2014
Enrique Iglesias & Pitbull
Enrique Iglesias, Pitbull, J BalvinConcert
Prudential Center
Newark, New York, United States
40.733747 -74.170268
Add shout
Saturday 13 September 2014
Enrique Iglesias & Pitbull
Enrique Iglesias, Pitbull, J BalvinConcert
Verizon Center
Washington DC, United States
38.898047 -77.020922
Add shout
Sunday 14 September 2014
Enrique Iglesias & Pitbull
Enrique Iglesias, Pitbull, J BalvinConcert
Nassau Coliseum
Uniondale, New York NY, United States
40.720217 -73.58782
Add shout
Tuesday 16 September 2014
Enrique Iglesias & Pitbull
Enrique Iglesias, Pitbull, J BalvinConcert
Centre Bell
Montreal QC, Canada
45.496193 -73.570882

1 going

Add shout
Friday 19 September 2014
Enrique Iglesias & Pitbull
Enrique Iglesias, Pitbull, J BalvinConcert
Air Canada Centre
Toronto ON, Canada
43.643929 -79.379305

1 going

Add shout
2014 Formula 1 Singapore Grand Prix
Pet Shop Boys, Jennifer Lopez, Robbie Williams, John Legend, Ziggy Marley, 五月天Festival
The Padang
Singapore, Singapore

7 going

Add shout
Saturday 20 September 2014
Enrique Iglesias & Pitbull
Enrique Iglesias, Pitbull, J BalvinConcert
Air Canada Centre
Toronto ON, Canada
43.643929 -79.379305
Add shout
Sunday 21 September 2014
Enrique Iglesias & Pitbull
Enrique Iglesias, Pitbull, J BalvinConcert
Palace of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI, Detroit, United States
42.696511 -83.243721
Add shout
Thursday 25 September 2014
Enrique Iglesias & Pitbull
Enrique Iglesias, Pitbull, J BalvinConcert
Madison Square Garden
New York NY, United States
40.677885 -73.897424
Add shout
Saturday 27 September 2014
Enrique Iglesias & Pitbull
Enrique Iglesias, Pitbull, J BalvinConcert
TD Garden
Boston, United States
42.36526 -71.06174
Add shout
Thursday 2 October 2014
Enrique Iglesias & Pitbull
Enrique Iglesias, Pitbull, J BalvinConcert
Sprint Center
Kansas City MO, United States
39.097154 -94.581009
Add shout
Friday 3 October 2014
Enrique Iglesias & Pitbull
Enrique Iglesias, Pitbull, J BalvinConcert
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, Chicago IL, United States
42.005779 -87.884675
Add shout
Thursday 9 October 2014
Enrique Iglesias & Pitbull
Enrique Iglesias, Pitbull, J BalvinConcert
Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, United States
32.755077 -117.211794
Add shout
Friday 10 October 2014
Enrique Iglesias & Pitbull
Enrique Iglesias, Pitbull, J BalvinConcert
Staples Center
Los Angeles CA, United States
34.043634 -118.267385
Add shout
Saturday 11 October 2014
Enrique Iglesias & Pitbull
Enrique Iglesias, Pitbull, J BalvinConcert
Staples Center
Los Angeles CA, United States
34.043634 -118.267385
Add shout
Sunday 12 October 2014
Enrique Iglesias & Pitbull
Enrique Iglesias, Pitbull, J BalvinConcert
Mandalay Bay Events Center
Las Vegas, United States
36.092152 -115.176657
Add shout
Tuesday 14 October 2014
Enrique Iglesias & Pitbull
Enrique Iglesias, Pitbull, J BalvinConcert
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, United States
37.332799 -121.90121
Add shout
Friday 17 October 2014
Enrique Iglesias & Pitbull
Enrique Iglesias, Pitbull, J BalvinConcert
American Airlines Center
Dallas TX, United States
32.790442 -96.810159
Add shout
Saturday 18 October 2014
Enrique Iglesias & Pitbull
Enrique Iglesias, Pitbull, J BalvinConcert
Alamodome
San Antonio, United States
29.417236 -98.477916
Add shout
Sunday 19 October 2014
Enrique Iglesias & Pitbull
Enrique Iglesias, Pitbull, J BalvinConcert
Toyota Center
Houston TX, United States
29.750958 -95.362017
Add shout
Tuesday 21 October 2014
Enrique Iglesias & Pitbull
Enrique Iglesias, Pitbull, J BalvinConcert
Amway Center
Orlando, United States
28.540163 -81.384587
Add shout
Wednesday 22 October 2014
Enrique Iglesias & Pitbull
Enrique Iglesias, Pitbull, J BalvinConcert
The Arena at Gwinnett Center
Duluth, GA, Atlanta, United States
33.991769 -84.090497
Add shout
Saturday 25 October 2014
Enrique Iglesias & Pitbull
Enrique Iglesias, Pitbull, J BalvinConcert
Hard Rock Live
Hollywood, Miami FL, United States
26.051964 -80.210409
Add shout
Sunday 26 October 2014
Enrique Iglesias & Pitbull
Enrique Iglesias, Pitbull, J BalvinConcert
American Airlines Arena
Miami FL, United States
25.781121 -80.189198
Add shout