Today
HauschkaConcert Joe's Pub
New York City, United States

1 going

Add shout
Sunday 27 April 2014
Hauschka
Lattimore/Zeigler DuoConcert
First Unitarian Church
Philadelphia PA, United States
39.952538 -75.176353

8 going

Add shout
Monday 28 April 2014
Hauschka
Oliver AlaryConcert
La Sala Rossa
Montreal QC, Canada
45.521881 -73.590302

2 going

Add shout
Saturday 10 May 2014
HauschkaConcert Howard Assembly Room
Leeds, United Kingdom
53.79985 -1.541224

4 going

Add shout
Wednesday 14 May 2014
HauschkaConcert South Street Arts Centre
Reading, United Kingdom
51.452325 -0.966216

2 going

Add shout
Thursday 15 May 2014
Hauschka
Will SamsonConcert
The Lantern (Colston Hall)
Bristol, United Kingdom

1 going

Add shout
Friday 16 May 2014
Hauschka + Elizabeth Preston
Hauschka, Elizabeth PrestonConcert
International Anthony Burgess Foundation
Manchester, United Kingdom
53.430882 -2.22992

11 going

Add shout
Wednesday 21 May 2014
15. Žedno uho festival
DKV Trio, Hauschka, Woven Hand, William Basinski, Forest Swords, Ben Frost, Lawrence English, Gudrun GutFestival
Močvara
Zagreb, Croatia
45.8 16

205 going

5 shouts
Thursday 22 May 2014
HauschkaConcert Teatar &TD
Zagreb, Croatia
45.804322 15.965601

21 going

Add shout
Saturday 24 May 2014
HauschkaConcert Cactus Club
Brugge, Belgium
51.201389 3.209834

1 going

Add shout
Wednesday 4 June 2014
Nu:Classic
Hauschka, Carlos Cipa, Sebastian PlanoConcert
Veľké koncertné štúdio Slovenského…
Bratislava, Slovakia

5 going

Add shout
Thursday 5 June 2014
RED BULL MUSIC ACADEMY WEEKENDER WARSAW
Danny Brown, Brodka, Hauschka, Onra, FaltyDL, Mikromusic, Shed, Throwing SnowFestival
Pałac Kultury i Nauki
Warszawa, Warsaw, Poland
52.231838 21.005994

60 going

5 shouts
Friday 6 June 2014
HauschkaConcert Triskel Arts Centre
Cork, Ireland
51.899017 -8.470102

1 going

Add shout
Friday 20 June 2014
Traumzeit Festival 2014
Zaz, The Notwist, Mia, Selah Sue, The War on Drugs, Hauschka, Nils Frahm, Panteón RococóFestival
Landschaftspark Nord
Duisburg, Germany
51.480195 6.774984

20 going

Add shout
Thursday 25 September 2014
HauschkaConcert Union Chapel
London, United Kingdom
51.544755 -0.102822

5 going

Add shout