A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

One Sonic Society is a band formed in 2009, comprising of Jason Ingram (vocals, guitar, piano), Stuart Garrard (vocals, guitar), Paul Mabury (drums, programming) and Jon Thatcher (bass guitar, visuals) formed after Delirious? disbanded at the end of 2009.

The band made three EP's in 2010 and 2011 with the titles of One, Sonic, Society, which was the precursor to their full length effort Forever Reign, and all of the four were released on the Essential Records label.

Both Forever… read more

Top Tracks

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls