A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

"Electric Shock", is an electronic-dance song. The lyrics start each line with the word, "jeongichunggyeok" ("electric shock" in English). It was written and arranged by Willem Laseroms, Maarten Ten Hove and Joachim Vermeulen Windsant, and produced by Future Presidents. The music video was released on June 11, 2012, and was choreographed by Jillian Meyers.

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Similar Tracks

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now


Electric Shock
Jeon jeon jeollyudeuri …

Discuss these lyrics on MetroLyrics


API Calls