A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

The version of this album in my possession has twenty tracks.

The details on the spine of the CD Cover are as follows

VTCD28 7243 8 39659 2 2 Pure Moods Virgin Records

The Tracks are as follows 01 Enigma - Return to Innocence 02 Deep Forest - Sweet Lullaby 03 Jan Hammer - Crockett's Theme 04 Jean-Michel Jarre - Oxygene (Part IV) 05 Enya - Orinoco Flow 06 Mike Oldfield - Tubular Bells, Pt. 1 07 Vangelis - Chariots Of Fire 08 Michael Nyman - The Heart… read more

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls