Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube
Skip to YouTube video

Loading player…

Scrobble from Spotify?

Connect your Spotify account to your account and scrobble everything you listen to, from any Spotify app on any device or platform.

Connect to Spotify


A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

Tracklisting for "Toto" 1978 released Self-Titled Debut Album

Side A 01 Child's Anthem 02 I'll Supply The Love 03 Georgy Porgy 04 Manuela Run 05 You Are The Flower

Side B 06 Girl Goodbye 07 Takin' It Back 08 Rockmaker 09 Hold The Line 10 Angela

All tracks written by David Paich except 05 by Bobby Kimball and 07 by Steve Porcaro

David Hungate - Bass Jeffrey Porcaro - Drums, Percussion Steve Lukather - Guitar, Vocals Bobby Kimball - Vocals Steve Porcaro - Keyboards, Vocals… read more


Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls