A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Minneapolis, Hennepin County, Minnesota, United States (2002 – present)

Established in March of 2002, The Umbrella Sequence included founding members: Ryan Rupprecht (vocals, keyboards), Ryan Masterson (bass, synth), Jacob Swogger (guitar, keyboards), Aaron Hagebak (drums, programming) and Nick Sander (guitar, Zen). After an early whirlwind writing period, the band began recording their debut album "Sparkler Cliché". Roughly one year later, "Sparkler Cliché" was self-released locally and eventually re-release nationally.

During the summer of 2003, the band signed a Label and Distribution deal through OHEV records (Miami, FL: Hot Hot… read more

Top Tracks

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls