A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

The Koxx (더 칵스 or 칵스) is a South Korean indie garage/punk/dance band formed in 2009.

Label: Happy Robot Records (해피로봇레코드)

Members: . Lee Hyeon-song (이현송) - guitar, vocals . Shaun (숀) - synthesizer . Park Sun-bin (박선빈) - bass . Shin Sa-ron (신사론) - drums . Lee Soo-ryun (이수륜) - guitar, songwriting

Official Site: thekoxx.com Official Twitter Page: @thekoxx Official Cyworld Fancafe Official Facebook page Official Myspace a tumblr dedicated to the koxx: fuckyeahthekoxx

Top Tracks

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls