A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

New Magnetic Wonder is the sixth studio album from The Apples in Stereo. The album was produced by Robert Schneider with additional production and mixing by Bryce Goggin (Pavement, Evan Dando, Sean Lennon) and was recorded in three separate states (New York, Colorado and Kentucky). The album was released on February 6, 2007 via a co-venture between the actor Elijah Wood's Simian Records, Yep Roc Records and Elephant 6. In an interview, Robert Schneider has described New Magnetic Wonder as… read more


Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls