A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

Redefining Darkness is the eighth studio album by the Swedish black metal band Shining. It was released through Spinefarm Records on 29 October 2012. The album is dedicated to the memory of Trond Bråthen (a.k.a. "Trondr Nefas").

Shining Niklas Kvarforth – vocals, guitars, keyboards Peter Huss – guitars Christian Larsson – bass guitar Ludwig Witt – drums

Additional musicians Hoest – additional vocals ("Du, mitt konstverk") Andreas Huss – saxophone ("The Ghastly Silence") Rob Caggiano – lead guitar (first guitar solo) ("Han som hatar människan"… read more

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now


Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls