A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

SALT5 was one of the three Hello! Project shuffle units created in 2003. Its members were Abe Natsumi, Kago Ai, and Ogawa Makoto from Morning Musume, and soloists Maeda Yuki and Matsuura Aya. They released the song GET UP! Rapper on the combined 2003 shuffle unit single.

The other shuffle units in 2003 were 7AIR and 11WATER.

source: wiki.theppn.org

Top Tracks

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls