Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube
Skip to YouTube video

Loading player…

A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Random Damage is a thrash/speed metal band from Vancouver, Canada. They released two albums:

Random Damage (1995) and Human Flytrap (1998)

The line up is:

Jonas Falle - Vocals/Guitar (Aragathor) Dean Doucet (now Dean Boland) - Guitar/ Backing Vocals (Aragathor) John Prutton - Bass Ray Hartmann - Drums (Assault, Annihilator, Stress Factor 9, Speeed, Nemesis)

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

People Listening Now

API Calls