A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Neo-Ritmo are a 4 peice alt rock group from Bristol, UK. The band formed in the winter months of 2009 by founding members Jason Watts (Vocals and Guitar) and Miles Jelfs (Drums). The line up was completed early in 2010 with the addition of James Arbery (Guitar) and Steve Smith (Bass).

After their formation, the band spent 12 months perfecting their sound before debuting their live show in December 2010. The result of this was overwhelming and the group immediately… read more

Top Tracks

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls