Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube
Skip to YouTube video

Loading player…

Scrobble from Spotify?

Connect your Spotify account to your account and scrobble everything you listen to, from any Spotify app on any device or platform.

Connect to Spotify


A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

NCT 2018 Empathy is the debut studio album by South Korean boy group NCT. It was released on March 14, 2018, by and iriver Inc. The album marks the appearance of the group's three new members Kun, Jungwoo and Lucas.

The album contains a total of fourteen tracks, with nine songs previously released as digital singles and five of which are previously-unreleased. NCT 2018 Empathy had reached a total of 203,000 pre-orders prior to release.


Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls