A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

MJ Hibbett & The Validators was formed in 1999 and currently has the following members:- *Emma Pattison *Frankie Machine (Almanacs, White Town) *Mark Hibbett (MJ Hibbett, also of Chris Lawson And The Unknowns, The Council, Durham Ox Singers, Finnegan's Wake, The Fabians, The K-Stars, The Masters Of Nothing and Voon) *Tim Pattison (also of The Council, Ludd Gang, Prolapse, and The Fabians) *Tom McClure (also of Leicester Symphony Orchestra, The Chemistry Experiment, and Lazarus Clamp)

In the past, the following… read more

Top Tracks

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls