A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

Last Fair Deal Gone Down is the fifth full-length album by Katatonia, released in 2001 by Peaceville Records. The album is named after a song by legendary delta blues singer Robert Johnson. The album was remastered and reissued in 2004 with three bonus tracks: "Sulfur", "March 4" (originally on the EP Teargas), and "Help Me Disappear" (originally on the EP Tonight's Music).

Jonas Renkse – vocals Anders Nyström – guitar, mellotron Fredrik Norrman – guitar Mattias Norrman – bass Daniel Liljekvist – drums

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now


Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls