Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube
Skip to YouTube video

Loading player…

Scrobble from Spotify?

Connect your Spotify account to your account and scrobble everything you listen to, from any Spotify app on any device or platform.

Connect to Spotify


A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork
3 Months for $0.99. Auto renews. New subscribers only.

Related Tags

Karma is the fifth full-length album by power metal band Kamelot. It was recorded at Gate Studio (Wolfsburg, Germany) June 2000-January 2001 and released on July 9, 2001 through Noise Records (Germany) which is a part of Sanctuary Records.

Members of the Band

  • Roy Khan – vocals
  • Thomas Youngblood – guitar
  • Glenn Barry – bass guitar
  • Casey Grillo – drums

Guest Musicians

  • Miro – Keyboards and orchestral arrangements
  • Sascha Paeth – Additional guitars
  • Farouk Asjadi – Shakuhachi
  • Liv Nina Mosven – Opera vocals on "Requiem for the Innocent"… read more


Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls