A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Mixing elements of hip-hop and rock & roll, Inhumans employ both symphonic skill and lyrical dexterity, making each performance an unpredictable roller coaster of laughter and screaming. Consisting of seven members, Inhumans is:

Mite Aswel (Raps), Ivory Coyote (Raps and more), Saint Dennis (Guitar, Keys, Bass, Vocals), Cheebles (Bass, Keys, Saxophone), Enzymes (Turntables), Jojo Punivi (Trumpet, Guitar), and Cutthroat (Drums), with the occasional accompaniment of a female back-up trio called Heavy Flow.

Formed in Missoula Montana, Inhumans have been together… read more

Top Tracks

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

People Listening Now

API Calls