A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

Fourth full length album by the American death metal band, released by Relapse Records, April 1998. Features Daniel Corchado (The Chasm) on lead vocals, bass guitar, and guitar. Artwork by Miran Kim. Recorded Nov. - Dec. 1997. Produced & engineered by Bill Korecky. Mastered by 'Dangerous' Dave Shirk and Bill Yurkiewicz (co-owner of Relapse). All music written by guitarist and founding member John McEntee and drummer Kyle Severn (except for tracks 2 & 4 on which Corchado wrote with them).


Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls