A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Together as a band since 2002, Illbreak is a four-piece guitar-driven alternative rock band.

Illbreak band members:

Gareth Asher(Lead vocals) Josh Huff (Guitar) Eric Hinton (Bass) Matt Payton (Drums)

Illbreak’s debut on Imprint Records, The Flood, was due for release on September 1 2007. The Flood was produced by an impressive team consisting of Chris Henderson (guitarist for 3 Doors Down), Paul Ebersold (producer of 3 Doors Down’s The Better Life) and Geoff Ott (engineer on 3… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls